2019 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipPhil Potter
HW McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upJason Matthews
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship Peter Allsop
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upMartin Visser
GH Hall CupIntermediate B ChampionshipJoe Tonner
JH Stringer CupIntermediate B Championship Runner UpLinsay Armstrong
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipBarry Baker
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpTim Perigo
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipMurray Smith
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpPrawindra Mukhia
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateJane Dore
Womens Intermediate Runner UpPip Browne
Womens Junior CupWomens Junior AMargaret Grace
Womens Junior Runner UpBronwyn Cameron
Womens Junior BJoan Kiely
Womens Junior B Runner UpGaylene Matthews

Opening Day Salver. Combined stableford.Scott Schoormans 46 and Ofa Tuilotolava 43, 89 points
Presidents Cup. 2-3 person Ambrose. Richard King and Alan Timu nett 61
Easter TrophyC Dawson, J Holdaway, S Earney 65 / 9 / 56.
P Potter, L Armstrong, G Osborne, D McGuigan 65 / 9 / 56.
Birthday Trophy. AmbroseRichard King, Gary Osborne, Lukas Swart, Jeff Hosking 69-10-59
Top Dogs. 4 Ball Best BallPeter Allsop and Peter Sullivan
Lady Dennison Trophy, 2 person AmbroseD James, A Oliver 72-5-67
Matthew Straker Memorial Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, SeniorPeter Sullivan
Warwick Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, IntermediateJohn Holdaway
Christopher Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, JuniorScott Schoormans
Ladies Trophy, best 5 out of 7 roundsLisa Rogers
Meares Cup. Mens Senior, handicap matchplay.Peter Allsop
Foote Cup. Mens Intermediate, handicap matchplay.Joe Tonner
Hagley Cup. Mens Junior, handicap matchplay. Scott Schoormans
Penfold Cup. Handicap matchplay.Jane Dore
Sydney Cup. 3 player teams, handicap matchplay.Jason Matthews, Ofa Tuilotolava, Murray Smith
Summers Cup, mixed combined stablefordBronwyn Cameron & Bruce Grant
Southpaw Shield, left handersRichard King
Walter Kelly Cup, right handersAlan Upritchard
Yardley Trophy, for services to the Club
O M Kitto, Winter Eclectic, best stableford on each hole, 6 rounds.Lee Brodie 54 points
Bean Cup, Best par roundTim Perigo
Eric Sopp Cup, Irons only - best strokenot played 2019
Presidents v Captains Team Captain
Thompson Cup, mixed American Foursome, 12 hole, Closing DayDebra McGuigan and Alan Timu
Ray Dench, Mens American Foursome, 12 hole, Closing DayP Sullivan, J Tonner, S Schoormans
Knockout winnerPeter Allsop
Knockout runner-upPrawindra Mukhia
Plate winnerBruce Grant
Plate runner-upMartin Visser
Consolation winnerRichard King
Consolation runner-upNigel Matsis