2018 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipPhil Potter
HW McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upMark Harding
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship Richard King
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upStephen McKenzie
GH Hall CupIntermediate B ChampionshipPeter Sullivan
JH Stringer CupIntermediate B Championship Runner UpTyrinn Sincock
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipWarwick Webb
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpBruce Grant
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipPrawindra Mukhia
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpGreg Sincock
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateJane Dore
Womens Intermediate Runner UpBronwyn Cameron
Womens Junior CupWomens JuniorJoan Kiely
Womens Junior Runner UpGaylene Matthews
Opening Day SalverMark Harding and Chris Bergman
Garry Osborne and Lukas Swart, 68pts
Presidents Cup (2-3 person Ambrose) Colin Dawson and Peter Sullivan nett 61
Bean Cup (Best par round) James Huang
Easter TrophyColin Dawson, Jane Dore, Prawindra Mukhia
Birthday Trophy, AmbroseRobert Connell, Tim Perigo, Neil Yardeni, Alan Upritchard
Top DogsPeter Sullivan and Peter Allsop
Lady Dennison Trophy (2 person Ambrose)Jason Matthews and Bernie Cleave
Meares Cup (Mens Senior, handicap matchplay)Hamish Galloway
Foote Cup (Mens Intermediate, handicap matchplay)Bruce Grant
Hagley Cup (Mens Junior, handicap matchplay) Murray Smith
Womens Cup (handicap matchplay)Jane Dore
Sydney Cup (3 player teams, matchplay)Richard King, Bruce Grant, Prawindra Mukhia
Matthew Straker Memorial Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Senior)Peter Allsop
Warwick Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Intermediate)Martin Visser
Christopher Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Junior)Murray Smith
Ladies Trophy (best 5 out of 7 rounds)Margaret Grace
Summers Cup (mixed combined stableford)Jane Dore and Greg Sincock
Southpaw Shield (left handers)
Walter Kelly Cup (right handers)
Yardley Trophy (for services to the Club)
O M Kitto (Winter Eclectic)Alan Timu and Joan Kiely.
Eric Sopp Cup (Irons only - best stroke) Roger Brechin
Presidents v Captains Team
Thompson Cup (mixed American Foursome, 12 hole)