2014 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipM Melling
H.W.McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upM Harding
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship F Moore
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upP Arscott
Intermediate B ChampionshipB Baker
Intermediate B Championship Runner UpG Druery
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipM Visser
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpJ Holdaway
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipC Calahane
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpG Robertson
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateJane Doré
Womens Junior CupWomens JuniorL Karlsen
Easter Trophy F Moore/D Mckenzie/S Mckenzie/M Harding
Top DogsA Timu and R King
Mears Cup(Mens Senior)R. King bt H. Galloway
Foot Cup (Mens Intermediate) J. Holdaway bt A. Timu
Hagley Cup (Mens Junior) H. Patawai bt M. Smith
Sydney CupL Armstrong/J Tonner/G Matthews
Matthew Straeker Memorial CupR King
Warwick CupC Bond
Christopher Cup G Druery
Ladies Trophy (best 5 out of 7 rounds)J Doré
Walter Kelly Cup J Tonner/P Mukhia
Summers Cup R King and M Grace
Southpaw Shield R King/B Maw
Yardley Trophy (for services to the Club) J Matthews/M Ammari
O M Kitto (Winter Eclectic)L Armstrong
Bean Cup (Best par round) B Maw
Presidents Cup (Mixed Matchplay) D McGuigan/A Cortiga
Eric Sopp Cup (Irons only - best stroke) L Armstrong
Lady Dennison Trophy M and D Harding
Presidents v Captains Team Captains