2018 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipPhil Potter
HW McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upMark Harding
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship Richard King
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upStephen McKenzie
Intermediate B ChampionshipPeter Sullivan
Intermediate B Championship Runner UpTyrinn Sincock
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipWarwick Webb
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpBruce Grant
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipPrawindra Mukhia
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpGreg Sincock
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateJane Dore
Womens Intermediate Runner UpBronwyn Cameron
Womens Junior CupWomens JuniorJoan Kiely
Womens Junior Runner UpGaylene Matthews
Opening Day SalverMark Harding and Chris Bergman
Garry Osborne and Lukas Swart, 68pts
Presidents Cup (2-3 person Ambrose) Colin Dawson and Peter Sullivan nett 61
Bean Cup (Best par round) James Huang
Easter TrophyColin Dawson, Jane Dore, Prawindra Mukhia
Birthday Trophy, AmbroseRobert Connell, Tim Perigo, Neil Yardeni, Alan Upritchard
Top DogsPeter Sullivan and Peter Allsop
Meares Cup (Mens Senior, handicap matchplay)
Foote Cup (Mens Intermediate, handicap matchplay)
Hagley Cup (Mens Junior, handicap matchplay)
Womens Cup (handicap matchplay)
Sydney Cup (3 player teams, matchplay)
Matthew Straker Memorial Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Senior)
Warwick Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Intermediate)
Christopher Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Junior)
Ladies Trophy (best 5 out of 7 rounds)
Summers Cup (mixed combined stableford)
Southpaw Shield (left handers)
Walter Kelly Cup (right handers)
Yardley Trophy (for services to the Club)
O M Kitto (Winter Eclectic)
Eric Sopp Cup (Irons only - best stroke)
Lady Dennison Trophy (2 person Ambrose)
Presidents v Captains Team
Thompson Cup (mixed American Foursome, 12 hole)