2017 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipJason Matthews
HW McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upMark Harding
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship Richard King
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upChris Weir
Intermediate B ChampionshipMichael Hamblett
Intermediate B Championship Runner UpFraser Moore
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipRyan Hayward
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpJoe Tonner
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipPrawindra Mukhia
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpGreg Sincock
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateTasi Faletanoai
Womens Intermediate Runner UpJane Dore
Womens Junior CupWomens JuniorMargaret Grace
Womens Junior Runner UpGaylene Matthews
Opening Day SalverAlan Upritchard and Bruce Grant, 81pts
Presidents Cup (2-3 person Ambrose) Peter Sullivan, Peter McGrath, Yvonne Clarke, nett 55
Easter TrophyJason Matthews, Bronwyn Cameron, Lukas Swart, nett 59
Birthday Trophy, AmbroseJason Matthews, Ty, Yvonne Clarke, John Holdaway, nett 58
Top DogsDavid and Stephen McKenzie
Meares Cup (Mens Senior, handicap matchplay)Hamish Galloway
Foote Cup (Mens Intermediate, handicap matchplay)James Huang
Hagley Cup (Mens Junior, handicap matchplay) Murray Smith
Womens Cup (handicap matchplay)Gaylene Matthews
Sydney Cup (3 player teams, matchplay)Jason Matthews, Tast Faletanoai and W Webb
Matthew Straker Memorial Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Senior)Colin Dawson
Warwick Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Intermediate)Peter Sullivan
Christopher Cup (best 5 out of 7 rounds, Junior)Murray Smith
Ladies Trophy (best 5 out of 7 rounds)Jane Dore
Summers Cup (mixed combined stableford)Richard King and Margaret Grace
Southpaw Shield (left handers)Bruce Maw
Walter Kelly Cup (right handers)James Huang
Yardley Trophy (for services to the Club)
O M Kitto (Winter Eclectic)Warwick Webb
Bean Cup (Best par round)
Eric Sopp Cup (Irons only - best stroke)
Lady Dennison Trophy (2 person Ambrose)J Matthews and D McGuigan
Presidents v Captains Team Club Captains team
Thompson Cup (mixed American Foursome, 12 hole)J Matthews and G Matthews