2020 Trophies

Club ChampionshipsGradeWinner
Harris CupOpen ChampionshipDaniel James
HW McGregor RosebowlOpen Championship Runner upDavid McKenzie
Penfold CupIntermediate A Championship Peter Sullivan
EG McGregor CupIntermediate A Championship Runner upRichard King
GH Hall CupIntermediate B Championshipnot held
JH Stringer CupIntermediate B Championship Runner Upnot held
Hagley CupJunior A ChampionshipJohn Holdaway
WM Maxwell MemorialJunior A Championship Runner UpLinsay Armstrong
Vincent CupJunior B ChampionshipDerrick Tewheoro
Junior B TrophyJunior B Championship Runner UpRobert Bluck
Womens Intermediate CupWomens IntermediateJane Dore
Womens Intermediate Runner UpLisa Rogers
Womens Junior CupWomens Junior AMargaret Grace
Womens Junior A Runner UpBronwyn Cameron
Womens Junior BJoan Kiely
Womens Junior B Runner UpGaylene Matthews

Opening Day Salver. Combined stableford.G Sincock (44) and J Huang (43) total 87pts
Presidents Cup. 2-3 person Ambrose. (Combined stableford in 2020)M Smith (49) and T Perigo (37), total 86pts
Easter TrophyNot played due to Covid-19 pandemic
Birthday Trophy. AmbroseP Arscott, L Armstrong, O Tuilotolava, E Robinson
Top Dogs. 4 Ball Best BallP Allsop and P Sullivan
Lady Dennison Trophy, 2 person AmbroseH Galloway & Shyam
Matthew Straker Memorial Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, SeniorNot played due to Covid-19 pandemic
Warwick Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, IntermediateNot played due to Covid-19 pandemic
Christopher Cup, best 5 out of 7 rounds, JuniorNot played due to Covid-19 pandemic
Ladies Trophy, best 5 out of 7 roundsNot played due to Covid-19 pandemic
Meares Cup. Mens Senior, handicap matchplay.Peter Hunter
Foote Cup. Mens Intermediate, handicap matchplay.Barry Baker
Hagley Cup. Mens Junior, handicap matchplay.Dave Clearwater
Latham Cup. Womens Handicap matchplay.Gaylene Matthews
Sydney Cup. 3 player teams, handicap matchplay.R Brechin, D Clearwater, E Robinson
Summers Cup, mixed combined stablefordGaylene Matthews and Peter Allsop
Southpaw Shield, left handers
Walter Kelly Cup, right handers
Yardley Trophy, for services to the Club
O M Kitto, Winter Eclectic, best stableford on each hole, 6 rounds.
Bean Cup, Best par roundRichard King, Peter Allsop, Scott Schoormans. +7
Eric Sopp Cup, Irons only - best strokeJeff Hosking
Presidents v Captains Team Presidents
Thompson Cup, mixed American Foursome, 12 hole, Closing Day
Ray Dench Plate, Mens American Foursome, 12 hole, Closing Day